Ridgewood Landscaping, Inc.
5625 Old Greenhouse Rd
Houston, Texas 77084

Phone: 281-859-1986
Fax: 281-859-3546

Please feel free to contact us.

Dick Casci dcasci@entouch.net President
Larry Tallerine ltallerine@sbcglobal.net Installation
Vince Mueller vincemueller@sbcglobal.net Maintenance
Bruce Manche bmanche@sbcglobal.net Irrigation
Ryan Casci ryancasci@gmail.com Estimator/Field Manager
Cindy Gillentine cgillentine@sbcglobal.net Office Manager
Alvaro Sanchez avsg@sbcglobal.net Field Manager